COUNTDOWN to next “Learning in Public” Stream | John Grills Jared on His Music| Thurs Dec 3rd 11a ET / 4p UK

  Watch the embedded episode below or on the Streams page when we are next live -Thurs Dec 3rd 11a ET / 4p UK / 5p CET   Episode 17: John Grills Jared on His Music John will return the favor after I’d interviewed him for the last episode about his newly published novel, and attempt to get me to talk on how I make … Continue reading COUNTDOWN to next “Learning in Public” Stream | John Grills Jared on His Music| Thurs Dec 3rd 11a ET / 4p UK

The Art of Victor Muller | New On Beautiful Things

A selection of Victor Muller’s crisp and dreamy paintings has just been added to the Beautiful Things page. Please see that page for three paintings in addition to the one displayed below, as well as the artist’s website and a growing list of works by other artists.   Title of the above: Still Life With Poppy Continue reading The Art of Victor Muller | New On Beautiful Things

Frodi Midjord on Culture Before Politics | TAP

Watch the embedded episode below. Works on most browsers.    Direct YouTube Link Direct BitChute Link   Frodi Midjord returns to remind us that so much of our work is meta-politics, bringing change in culture and discourse that shape society, and gives people some perspective about what they have the agency to do at present.   ~Guest’s Links~ Guide to Kulchur DLive channel Guide … Continue reading Frodi Midjord on Culture Before Politics | TAP