Next Learning in Public Stream – UNWAShED | The Great Remix | Sat. June 12th 12p ET / 5p UK

 

 

Watch the embedded episode below or on the Streams page

We are next live – Sat. June 12th 12p ET / 5p UK / 6p CET

 

Episode 29: UNWAShED – The Great Remix

Repurposing pop culture

convergence of awakenings

creative activism

above left and right 

 

Please follow my social media accounts for upcoming show announcements.

~

Financially gift  & pair your gift with a question/comment to be read as super chats while we’re on air using

this Cash link (3% processing fee)

or this Entropy link.* (15% processing fee)

*Note that the Entropy super chat option will ask for permissions to link to your YouTube or other account.

They cannot access/control anything private in your account. The verbiage sounds somewhat severe when you grant that access permission between your account and Entropy but it is routine and viewers have been using these services regularly with no issues since early 2019.*

~

Where else to watch live? My links to DLive, YouTube

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *